Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For beccagrey26

Beccagrey26, 39 currently offline
map pin All, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Montana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Looking for Mr right/soulmate
Looking for Mr right/soulmate I really not to sure what to say I am tried of waiting for mr, right to come long, I have to found him myself, I am smart, funny, witty and down to earth kinda shy once you get to know me, I love talking about everything and anything, I grown up on the farms makes me the farmers daughter and I be live in God. I don't want kids, at all but I am looking for friend at first and maybe something more....
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, gardening, dancing, computers, comic books, photography, shopping, travel
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Fast Food, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi
Personality geek, fun loving, punk, tree hugger, lover, playa hater
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Horse, Horses, Dog
Gender Female
Music Punk, Pop, Hip Hop, Gospel, Country, Christian Rock, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga, running, jogging, hiking, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, music, movies, fleamarkets, coupon clipping, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books
Their Body Type slim, skinny, average
Movies action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color dark brown
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Other, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Their Education Level high school grad, ain't had no skoolin, currently in college, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with parents, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, they are side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian
Personality lover, coffeeholic, fun loving, tree hugger, punk, professional
Individuality werewolf, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for mr. right
Their Sign i was born in july
Pets Horses, Farm Animals, Farm Animal
Music Country, Rock, R and B, Punk, Pop, Opera, Hip Hop, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair, spiky

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Montana!








Meet In The Real World