Archangelion1, 40 it's been a while
Tillsonburg, 08, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I enjoy reading, writing, gaming, and the outdoors.
I'm easy going and typically have a smile on my face.
I have six kids. I know it seems like a lot, but they're not, they're great!Recently separated.I have watched Star Trek and other Sci-Fi series and films, along with Fantasy, since I was very young. I also enjoy reading these genres. They inspire me a great deal.I am looking for someone who is as much a dreamer as I am. Someone who has an open mind and a place in their heart for a partner. Someone who both accepts my interests, and also someone who will challenge me to expand them, and give me new interests to explore.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, science, robotics, reading, music, movies, magic, internet, computers, chess, board games
Body Type average
Movies westerns, drama, fantasy, comedy, classics, black & white films, sci-fi, animation, romantic comedy, action, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, bald, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Thai, Spicy
Personality nerd, introvert, geek, fun loving
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Techno, Rock, Pop, Metal, Jazz, Hard Rock, Dance, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports hiking
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner