Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For andprosper

Andprosper, 32 currently offline
map pin Raleigh Durham, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

The Kobayashi Maru
I'm a trekkie (TOS, DS9, and VOY) and a Whovian. I just want to talk to people who actually understand what a Klingon is. Looking for all kinds of friends here, even roleplay partners (the IM/e-mail kind). I prefer women for romantic relationships, although I wouldn't say I'm completely opposed to men. I'm an archeology major and I love geology and history. My other interests include Bollywood films, dance, BBC shows, Disney, traveling, some anime/manga, attending conventions, costuming, fashion, Harry Potter, Quidditch, Pokemon games, Legend of Zelda, Sims, drawing, and sewing. I also write and like to sing, even though I'm not particularly good at the latter.
I've visited Germany, China, and Mexico. I've lived in the US and Japan. I like just about all music - even opera, country, rap, showtunes, and Indian, or any other music most people seem to dislike. I'm fluent in German and English, and have studied Russian, Chinese, Japanese, Klingon, and hopefully Mayan next semester.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, cosplay, dancing, history, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, video games, writing
Body Type average, skinny
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color blond, depends on the day of the week, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Vegetarian
Personality fashionista, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, pirate, type a
Individuality piercings, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs, Fish, Sehlat, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style bob cut, layered, short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports dancing, yoga
Looking for
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker

My Photos
Andprosper Image 0
Andprosper Image 1
Andprosper Image 2
Andprosper Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World