Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For yrriah

Yrriah, 43 currently offline
map pin Albuquerque, NM, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Athletic
Virgo/Aries8 I watch some Trek almost every day and write commentary on what we can learn to build our future.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Vulcan, Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Relationship polyamorous, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Mexican, Italian
Personality intellectual, romantic, tree hugger, lover, fun loving
Individuality beard, psychic, clairvoyant
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for romance, relationship, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Turtle
Gender Male
Music Classical, Jazz
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, surfing, weightlifting, bodybuilding, tennis, golf, working out, cycling
Health Related meditation, eastern medicine, acupuncture, alternative medicine
Languages English, German, Hebrew
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests chess, music, nature, nudism, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, heteroflexible, polysexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship civil union, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, polyamorous, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? liquor, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, dealing with OCD, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, nudist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Dog, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female, Male, Transgender-MTF
Music Classical, Jazz, R and B
Hair Style afro, french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports cycling, surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, weightlifting, working out
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy
Languages Chinese, English, German, Hebrew
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!








Meet In The Real World