Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For yeeisme

Yeeisme, 2024 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

star trek geek with some fashion chic
I'm a science fiction loving kind of guy, but you don't have to worry, I don't give in to showing how geeky I am until I get to know you.

I do enjoy a wide range of science fiction and science fact. I guess that's what happens when you grow up in a house full of science!

It would be nice to find somebody that I have common interests in and enjoys in the same hobbies as me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies action, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship
Political Views liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Indian
Personality loner, geek, lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, extrovert, introvert, preppy, punk, professional, fun loving, nerd
Individuality psychic
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force
Pets Cat
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, running

My Photos
Yeeisme Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World