Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For wookiethx

Wookiethx, 54 currently offline
map pin West Sussex, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

"who's scruffy lookin!".
"who's scruffy lookin!". Just looking for like minded friends that have similar interests to my self. I love the LOTR and the original Star Wars movies (as for the other ones, no comment). FireFly is awesome. I realy like Post Apocalyptic stuff, you know. Um? I also enjoy online gaming, amature filmaking and FX. Well, that will do for now until I can think something more enlightening to say about myself.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, robotics, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average
Movies drama, comedy, sci-fi, action, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Omnivore, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Spicy, Vegetarian, Mediterranean, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality loner, tree hugger, total slacker, romantic, nerd, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, extrovert, clown
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Looking for
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World