Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For thistlerose

Thistlerose, 41 currently offline
map pin Manchester, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

tired of being messed around, I would love to find a geek to bring out my inner geek!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality tree hugger, loner, playa hater, romantic, extrovert, punk, professional, fun loving, activist
Individuality werewolf, pirate at heart, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only, mr. right, penpal
My Sign i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Cats, Turtle, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Trance, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Metal, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Classical, Choir, Jazz, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, hiking, pilates, walking
Health Related meditation, minor health issues, herbalism, folk medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!








Meet In The Real World