Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For thingmaker

Thingmaker, 65 Online
map pin San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

SF, Fantasy and Horror
SF, Fantasy and Horror films and literature from the earliest on. My only skill in the field, lies in creating and running tabletop RPGs, which I do not do often - and not at all for several years. I have a strong interest in local history and I love film music... Both of these interests are used in my RPGs. I walk relentlessly and care for my pets, (two small dogs now) and the auxiliary pets that live in various corners and out of the way spaces about the house (spiders of the diminutive variety).

I have been a fan of Star Trek ever since I read the first James Blish book in 1968. My family got a TV in '69, but I never saw Trek till it hit syndication and I was a member of the George Washington High School Star Trek Club in 1976. I occasionally ran, mostly home-brew, Star Trek tabletop RPG since the 1980s - but not in over twenty years now.

I am not watching the latest Star Trek now, having been a bit annoyed at the Ursula leGuin knock-off and the silly "Aliens" episode (with misused Gorns) in the last season of Strange New Worlds.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, nature, music, movies, history, comic books
Body Type average
Movies action, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, comedy, classics, black & white films, psychological thrillers, westerns, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, loner, home body, a couch potato
Political Views liberal
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Spicy, Soylent Green, Omnivore, Mexican, Indian, Italian
Personality introvert, eccentric, artistic, loner, thrifty
Individuality beard, stache
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in june
Pets Dogs
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Classical, Chamber
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports walking, jogging
Health Related minor health issues, pro-vaccine, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone, Sensitive
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, music, movies, comic books
Movies classics, black & white films, animation, westerns, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, indie, horror, action, fantasy, drama, comedy
Orientation Straight
Socially, they are home body, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views socialist, liberal, democrat
Personality unconventional, introvert, artistic
They are looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female, Cisgender Female
Music Classical
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time

My Photos
Thingmaker Image 0
Thingmaker Image 1
Thingmaker Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World