Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For tekteam26

Tekteam26, 63 currently offline
map pin Lenoir, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Long time science fiction fan
An old time fan of science fiction from the military side. I've been a science fiction fan for as long as I can remember. I was watching Star Trek back when it was first-run, reading science fiction since about the same time and always loving it. I love reading Honor Harrington stories as well as works by David Drake, John Ringo, Tom Kratman and other military science fiction writers. I have recently released my twelfth science fiction novel. All are available on Amazon.com in either Kindle or paperback formats. I have been a gamer since college starting with the SF RPG Traveller and most recently playing BattleTech though I have recently dropped BattleTech. I currently play World of Tanks and World of Warships online though. My favorite science fiction series is Babylon 5. My favorite movie is The Abyss.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, internet, hunting, history, gardening, fishing, computers, movies, reading, science, target practice, television, video games, writing
Body Type fit, pleasantly plump, average
Movies action, animation, classics, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Journalist / Writer
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views republican, libertarian, conservative
Food Related Omnivore, Carnivore, Japanese
Personality intellectual, geek, conservative, activist
Individuality stache
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Military Service army, air force, national guard, reserves, veteran
Pets Dog, Fish, Farm Animal, Cats
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Classical
Hair Style ponytail
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Nuclear Technology Advocate
Looking for
Movies sci-fi
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World