COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trek Passions Groups
The Sci Fi Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Star Trek (3662) | Star Wars (2780) | Next Generation (2309) | SyFy Channel (2236) | Deep Space 9 (2095) | Battlestar Galactica (2016) | Enterprise (1990) | Dr. Who (1966) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

STYXX374

  • STYXX374 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION Lewisburg, PA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


shadowhawk1980

Sunday 12 June 2011


Hi there, how you doing?



bcdc722

Sunday 15 August 2010


hello how are you



krazyjoe

Tuesday 24 November 2009


Hi!

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Wednesday 18 February 2009
    From: private


My Description

Is there anyone out there?

I was an English/writing major in college, so books and reading are very important to me. If you saw my library, I think you would be amazed at the strange mix of topics I have collected: medieval history and Irish studies are the two I am most fanatic about, as well as gardening/herbal lore, "classic" literature, poetry and modern short stories, Star Trek, Tolkein, and many different fantasy novels. I love meeting people from all sorts of backgrounds and beliefs. In fact, when I was in college, I spent a year studying at a university in Ireland and made friends from all over the world. It was by far one of the best experiences I have ever had, and I always recommend studying abroad to college students. I currently work for a non-profit (historic house museum) and in a pharmacy, but I have also worked in publishing and public relations in the past. In my spare time, I also enjoy going to the movies, music, the outdoors, animals (except for pigs), knitting/crocheting, and I like to make people laugh.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, average, a few extra pounds
Movies
drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Klingon, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Other, Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
liberal, conservative, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Chocoholic, Spicy, Sushi, Carnivore, Mexican
Personality
intellectual, nerd, fun loving, playa hater, professional, introvert, pirate, conservative, coffeeholic, liberal, loner, clown, lover, romantic, geek
Individuality
tattoos, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Birds, Tribbles, Targ, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga
Languages
English, Klingon


Groups:
Farscape ; Deep Space 9 ; Enterprise ; Alien ; George Lucas ; 2001: A Space Odyssey ; Firefly ; Clarke


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality
beard, faux-hawk, goatee, mohawk, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, shaved head, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Horses, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles


Favorite videos

STYXX374's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STYXX374*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of STYXX374 on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STYXX374

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STYXX374

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.