Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For starman89506

Starman89506, 69 currently offline
map pin Reno, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Always a trek fan
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, sculpting, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, board games
Body Type thick, a few extra pounds, fit
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, independent, republican
Food Related Omnivore, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality flirt, tree hugger, romantic, playa, lover, liberal, extrovert, conservative, burner (burning man participant)
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for friends only, miss right, relationship, conversation, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service national guard, army
Pets Horse, Fish, Farm Animals, Dog, Cat, Bird
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Country, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World