Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For sssnative

Sssnative, 44 2 weeks ago
map pin Auckland, New Zealand

Find Other Singles In
New Zealand!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Claim to fame babe
Greetings to you all - h my name is Carl and I Welcome you to join me in personal chat. Tell me everything about what is going on in your life. I am a very open type of man so really I am just looking for a modest /honest connection...! So here I am ready & awaiting such an beautiful delighted personality interesting and has a heightened ability to see something special
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'2"
Weight 90 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Acting, Baking, Board games, Chess, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Cruises, Fishing, Gardening, Hunting, Killing zombies, Larp, Movies, Music, Naturism, Reading, Robotics, Science, Sewing, Shopping, Sports, Video games, Weather
Body Type Athletic, Average
Movies Action, Animation, Classics, Fantasy, Mockumentaries, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Sci-fi
Eye Color Green, Hazel
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, Native American
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level College grad, High school grad, Post-Graduate
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, Ceremonial smoking, Cigarettes, Only when I drink
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am A total freak, Flirt, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Independent, Not interested in politics, Republican, Socialist
Food Related Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Fine Dining, Organic, Soul Food
Personality Activist, Artistic, Burner (burning man participant), Clown
Individuality Designer, Freak, Werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
Miscellaneous Undetectable
I'm looking for Conversation, Dating, Friends only, Fun, Miss right, Miss right now, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
My Sign Gemini : may 21-june 20
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Funk, Hardcore, House, Pop, Post Rock, Rap, Rock, Soul
Hair Style Mohawk, Mullet
Fitness & Sports Archery, Baseball, Basketball, Biathalon, Bodybuilding, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Football (International), Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Marathon, Pilates, Rugby, Weightlifting, Working out, Yoga
Health Related Acupuncture, Alternative medicine, Anti-vaccine, Folk medicine, Pro-vaccine
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, All Lives Matter Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Cancel Culture Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive, Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Orchid, Overexcitable, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Zealand!








Meet In The Real World