Profile Page For someone2carryu

Someone2carryu, 41 it's been a while
map pin Abbotts, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

"Darmok and Jalad at Tanagra." Let's talk, maybe we have something interesting to say to each other?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies animation, action, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views independent, progressive, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality introvert, nerd, fun loving, liberal, flirt, intellectual
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for something interesting, the yin to my yang, fun, dating, relationship, romance, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Snake
Gender Male
Music Rap, Techno, Reggae, Classical, R and B, Opera, Motown, House, Hip Hop
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!