Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For snowfish5

Snowfish5, 71 1 month ago
map pin Syracuse, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Literature fan widely read and attended a few Cons. Nice to connect for the next con , to shaere a bit of live talk maybe.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, internet, reading
Body Type overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party, loner, home body, better in small groups
Political Views progressive
Food Related Mexican, Indian, Comfort, Chinese, Raw Food
Personality fun loving, loner, liberal, flirt
Individuality stache, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, beard
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, fun, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, World, Soul, Ska, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Progressive Rock, Funk, Folk, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, tai chi, yoga
Health Related holistic treatment, chronic health issues, western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World