Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For sharonjs

Sharonjs, 56 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Love Star Trek or anythng sci-fi
Love Star Trek or anythng sci-fi Right now I a liking Magnus from Sanctuary, but I really don't have a favourite that I stick to. I like doctor who show for right now, it might change depending on who is playing the part of the doctor.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views the conservative party (canada)
Food Related Caribbean, Italian
Personality flirt, geek, intellectual, professional
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Soul, R and B, Dance
Hair Style cornrows
Fitness & Sports jogging, martial arts, dancing

My Photos
Sharonjs Image 0
Sharonjs Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World