Seek1stcontact, 68 it's been a while
New Port Richey, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Seeking First Contact
Seeking a traveling partner to visit strange new worlds and civilizations. Well, at least on this planet. I'm looking for a serious romantic relationship partner with shared interests. Ready to explore!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, movies, music, history, cruises, cooking & recipes, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sports, travel, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, mockumentaries, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Mexican, Omnivore, Mediterranean, Italian, Fine Dining, Chinese, Caribbean
Personality frugal, artistic, coffeeholic, nonconformist, lover
Individuality beard
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, travel companion, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Motown, Rock, Reggae, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hard Rock, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, baseball, swimming, walking, bowling, cycling
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner