Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For sean8029

Sean8029, 40 currently offline
map pin Chula Vista, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

You only live once...
So let's make the most of it. I'm actually working and taking classes full-time right now, but I could fit in a relationship if the opportunity arose. I work at a bookstore, am studying programming and physics, and go to the gym when I get a chance (not as often as I used to, but I'm still in decent shape). I have never been married and have no children, but I'd be fine with someone who has kids. If we can hold an intelligent conversation, you have some sense of humor, reasonable self-control, and you don't sweat the small stuff, it's looking good.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder
Movies drama, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Asian, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with parents
Political Views green party, democrat
Food Related Mexican, Mediterranean, Hot Sauce on Everything, Always Dieting, Spicy, Indian
Personality introvert, liberal
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious
I'm looking for fun, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right now, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Pop, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, bodybuilding
Health Related western medicine
Languages English, French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World