Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World






Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trek Passions Groups

Star Trek (2381) | Star Wars (1824) | Next Generation (1500) | SyFy Channel (1420) | Deep Space 9 (1386) | Dr. Who (1341) | Battlestar Galactica (1334) | Enterprise (1301) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

SAILOR73

  • SAILOR73 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SAILOR73 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SAILOR73 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hi! My name is Steve. I a fan of several types of sci-fi/fantasy/horror media. I also like art(specifically drawing, painting, and sculpting), I am eclectic in my musical tastes, and I am happy engaging in all sorts of activities. I am currently serving in the US Navy as an Information System Technician, and I have travelled around Europe, Africa, and the Middle East. I am looking for someone I can relate to, both about life and my hobbies in general. I am a Christian, but I have seen enough to keep an open mind about the spiritual side of existance. I am a tolerant person who is capable of maintaining his own rights and place in a relationship. I try not to be overly judgemental about others, and this attitude has made acceptance second nature, within reason.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, average
Movies
romance, animation, psychological thrillers, horror, murder mysteries, action, drama, sci-fi, indie, comedy, romantic comedy, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related
Omnivore, French, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Spicy, Mexican
Personality
lover, romantic, geek, intellectual, pirate, nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, introvert
Individuality
freak, pirate at heart, artist, ninja, paranormal believer, superhero
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Inter-Religion, Christian, Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, miss right, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in june
Military Service
veteran, navy
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Choir, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Classical, House, R and B, Dance, Indie, Rock, Folk, Industrial, Techno, Punk, Gospel, Metal, Trance, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Motown, Bluegrass, Hardcore, Pop, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Post Rock
Hair Style
shaved head, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
fencing, martial arts, hiking, dancing, jogging, swimming, working out, walking
Languages
Italian, Pirate


Groups:


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SAILOR73's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SAILOR73*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SAILOR73


Last forum posts of SAILOR73 on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SAILOR73

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SAILOR73

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.