Ronand, 57 it's been a while
Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

seeking someone special
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests working out, television, swimming, sports, cycling, naturism, internet, movies, music
Body Type fit
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, dating someone special, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Omnivore, Italian
Personality lover, jock, romantic, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality stache, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, miss right, friends - with benefits, roommate, romance, relationship, miss right now, dating, conversation, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service reserves
Pets Ferret, Farm Animals, Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, cycling
No Videos!

My Photos
Ronand Image 0
Ronand Image 1
Ronand Image 2
Ronand Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner