Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For realitynebula

Realitynebula, 38 currently offline
map pin Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Looking for a partner in crime (passport required)
Looking for a partner in crime (passport required) Sci-fi and ST fans that also like getting into trouble and living life the way it should be -- with reckless abandon.

I have witnessed events so amazingly beautiful that they brought tears to my eyes. Conversely, I have experienced the darkest things imaginable. Of the two, somewhere in between represents my comfort zone.

I'm opinionated (very opinionated), I call people out when they say stupid s---, and I don't apologize for being who I am.

I am a dyed in the wool atheist, so if you find yourself twitching and jerking about with your arms in the air when you hear religious hymns, I suggest you skip my profile. No offense, but my love of imaginary beings is limited to ST: TNG, DS9, etc. Religion often scares me.

I am a passionate person, but the fire dies pretty quick if you aren't the type of person that seizes life by the pink parts and demands everything that it has to offer. I am an adrenaline junkie; have run fifty miles at a time, jumped off of waterfalls, nearly bought the farm having too much fun, and spent months at a time in some very dangerous settings.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic, average
Movies sci-fi, drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Legal Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Journalist / Writer
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? hookah, 420
I currently live on a pirate ship
Political Views socialist, democrat
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, BRAINS!!!, French, Indian, Fine Dining, Sushi, Mediterranean, Pescetarian, Omnivore
Personality intellectual, liberal, introvert, lover, geek, pirate, punk, professional, fun loving, nerd, activist
Individuality ninja, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign i was born in july
Military Service coast guard
Pets Cat
Music Techno, Reggae, Funk, Trance, Rock, Opera, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, Hard Rock, Folk, Classical, Bluegrass, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, yoga, running, marathon, triathlon, rock climbing, scuba, skiing, cycling
Health Related meditation, western medicine, acupuncture

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Utah!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World