Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For rayman

Rayman, 55 currently offline
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

All Hailing Frequencies On
To boldly go where no man has gone before. I consider myself a Star Trek fan(original series of course) but you won`t see any Star Trek memorabilia in my place. Well maybe just a few items.lol Seeking a self reliant flexible giver who laughs at my corny jokes.
A lady whose independent and ready for a relationship, but most of all is into sci-fi. Other shows I enjoy are- The 4400, LOST, Stargate SG1, Stargate Atlantis, Battlestar Galactica(original and remake), Firefly, Heroes. I`m also into horror and fantasy movies. I`m a nonsmoker and workout to keep myself in shape. So the next step is up to you, send me a message..... "Make it so."
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, music, reading, television
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Spicy
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, drama, action
Orientation straight
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, red
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Japanese, Chinese, Italian
Personality romantic, professional, nerd, lover, geek, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos, piercings
They are looking for relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, mr. right, friends only, dating, conversation

My Photos
Rayman Image 0
Rayman Image 1
Rayman Image 2
Rayman Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World