Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For quinnieqz

Quinnieqz, 56 currently offline
map pin Weymouth, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

A geeky girl.
I am a Geeky Girl. Love Trek, Star Wars and most other Sci Fi. Also like history, genealogy, I have two grown children one still at home. Love movies and TV and books mostly sci-fi but other too. I’m a nurse for a health plan. I work hard but like what I do. Would love to find someone who enjoys the same geeky pleasures.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, reading, history, internet, movies, music
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy, drama, classics, action
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Political Views progressive, liberal, democrat
Food Related Omnivore
Personality geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, professional, romantic
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country
Fitness & Sports yoga

My Photos
Quinnieqz Image 0
Quinnieqz Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World