Profile Page For paranoid4ndroid

Paranoid4ndroid, 39 1 month ago
map pin Coventry, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking to meet like minded people.
Geek looking for his geekess. Into women younger than me with a cute look
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, internet, history, computers, comic books, chess, board games
Body Type average, disabled
Movies sci-fi, indie, mockumentaries, fantasy, murder mysteries, drama, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese, Vegetarian, Thai, Mexican, Mediterranean, Italian
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Motown, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Classical, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related challenging health issues, chronic health issues, meditation
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner