Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For offworldgirl

Offworldgirl, 54 currently offline
map pin Minneapolis St Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I joined this site in January of 2007 because I wanted to reply to some posts in the message boards - and, yeah, I was hoping to find a guy too. I did meet someone through this site, and we were together for a year but it just didn't work out. So I'm kind of not really looking for a relationship right now, but this place is kind of like a perpetual "Room Party" at a scifi Con isn't it? As I said, the message board was what got me to sign up - to join the talk about Doctor Who, Battlestar Galactica, Clone Wars, Heroes, Firefly. . .you get the idea.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, computers, internet, movies, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Internet
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, democrat
Food Related Spicy, Vegetarian, Italian, Indian
Personality geek, liberal
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Rock, Indie, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!








Meet In The Real World