Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For nowhereman

Nowhereman, 68 currently offline
map pin Bend, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Lost in the O Zone again...
I am a long haired hippy with a passion for the depth of the Universe, we never cease to amaze one another. I would like to meet a woman with an equal depth and passion, ability to mind meld a plus. I am open and honest and willing to discuss life on any topic, but I do require promting, so if there is something you want or need to know you need just ask. May the sauce be with you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type disabled, average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Executive / Management
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, loner, a couch potato, comic relief, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics, green party, libertarian, democrat
Food Related Chocoholic, Indian, French, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Carnivore
Personality romantic, nerd, type a, fun loving, lover, loner, total slacker, introvert, extrovert, tree hugger, liberal, white trash, flirt, intellectual
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, miss right now, miss right, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service army
Gender Male

My Photos
Nowhereman Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World