Profile Page For navarre1

Navarre1, 2024 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (10) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am a single, Honest, funny SWM. I enjoy many types of Sci-Fi. I have been to many, many Conventions, events and even Been in TV show and films, as an Extra and a couple minor roles. I seek a SWF that also enjoys Sci-Fi, conventions and would like some new experiences in their lives, likes to travel, try new adventures and to meet famous stars.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media, Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Fine Dining, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, French, Chocoholic
Personality flirt, fun loving, professional, pirate, geek, lover, loner, conservative, romantic, intellectual
Individuality nudist, pirate at heart, stache, goatee
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Classical, Pop, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
Navarre1 Image 0
Navarre1 Image 1
Navarre1 Image 2
Navarre1 Image 3
Navarre1 Image 4
Navarre1 Image 5
Navarre1 Image 6
Navarre1 Image 7
Navarre1 Image 8
Navarre1 Image 9

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In