Profile Page For mrintrepid

Mrintrepid, 51 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Star Trek forever,......Mr Spock is the Man
Star Trek forever,......Mr Spock is the Man HI!!! I am a pretty easy going guy who lives in East county of San Diego,and is a native. I like to Hike,Jog,Bike ride,work on my computer,build Star ship models,race gas powered Remote Control Trucks,read Sci-fi,do a little Graphic art when I have the time,study Russian Language,would like to do a little skiing,..if I could ever afford it again,and one of these days learn how to surf,...if I could ever afford a board. The kind of Girl I would like to know is one that is really laid back,has some similar interests but likes to kind of do her own (removed) cannot be judgemental or rude,she has to have some sense of excepting people for who they are not so much what they are,If that makes any sense at all.I really do not care much for people that are really hyper,and are always on the go,and always have to go out,and party all the time,believe me I have nothing against partying,and meeting people but sometimes I just like to hangout,maybe put on a movie,and just relax,and not get so caught up in things.I do not care about how much money she makes or what kind of job that she has or what kind of car she drives or etc,I just want her to be someone I can talk to if she has the time or invite (removed) girl just needs to be herself don't put on a act,don't try to get anxious,don't get nervous,just have fun. As far as looks go I am not fussy about that,believe me,I am no Brad Pit,so I am not expecting a Playboy centerfold,especially since I just want to start out as friends first than if something happens between her,and I great,...if not that's find,we can still be (removed) one last thing that I would like to be honest about,and I hope this does not come across the wrong way but I am not rich,like a lot of people I am having problems with the economy,so if any of you Ladies just want to get something off your chest about the frustrations of the job market,I'll be more than happy to discuss that with you. Thank You,...and Take Care Dave ((removed)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cycling, internet, movies, music, reading, running, writing, working out
Body Type average
Movies action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore
Personality tree hugger, redneck, nerd, introvert, geek, fun loving, flirt, conservative
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, romance, penpal
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports running, working out, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In