Madwriter1, 58 2 weeks ago
Rottingdean, B6, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for someone to share my creative life with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, shopping, science, reading, painting, music, movies, computers, internet, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets
Body Type average
Movies classics, black & white films, action, comedy, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality clown, nerd, intellectual, geek, fun loving, extrovert, conservative, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for soulmate, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service space force
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Classical, Punk, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner