Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For leemo1952

Leemo1952, 71 3 months ago
map pin Rural Area, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Singl Male Who Can`t Stand Cigarettes
Single male early 70's. Yes - am a Trek fan
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, music, internet, dancing
Body Type fit, slender
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, seeing someone
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views socialist, democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in november
Gender Male
Music Rock, Karaoke, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, swimming
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, minor health issues, herbalism
Looking for
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World