Krafty, 0 it's been a while

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I am a voluptuous sci fi fan who is just looking for friends. No relationships please. I'm 5`8", light brown short hair, GSOH. I Have a 7 year old daughter. I love Doctor Who even before the new series. Babalon 5, Star Trek, Blake 7, Red Dwarf, just about anything really lol.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, swimming, reading, photography, nudism, music, movies, internet, computers
Body Type voluptuous
Movies horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, drama, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with kids
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups
Political Views the liberal democrats (uk), not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Comfort, French
Personality geek, extrovert, flirt, fun loving
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, conversation, friends - with benefits
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Krafty Image 0
Krafty Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In