Kinggalaxius35, 47 it's been a while
Tulsa, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Possible Asexual Dating And Chatting
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 310 lbs
Body Type fat and proud
Movies romantic comedy, steamy, romance, comedy
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Klingon
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mediterranean, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Comfort, Chinese, Italian
Personality frugal, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, artistic, loner, fashionista
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Christian
I'm looking for penpal, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign i was born in august, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Motown, Funk, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Dance, Hip Hop, World, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Indie, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related holistic treatment, naturopathy, detoxing, herbalism, faith healing
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner