Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For k1of7

K1of7, 67 currently offline
map pin Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Who’s crushing in February? I`m a former-nomad Mensan Trekkie.
I copied this from my profile on IntellectConnect.

General Information
Personality: dry, sarcastic, needy. Hobbies: TOS slash,
free lectures, Says You! Interests: puns, math, ShoreLeave.
Quirks: gullibility, paranoia, insecure. Lifestyle:
hermit, cat collector, gay-friendly. Ambitions: none.
Know: I do not date well. Literature: funny, scary, or
slash. Important: family, kindness. Qualities: brave.

Appearance
Appearance (mine): short, fat, near-sighted, (I have to
write 250 chatacters? I am not HWP. I am not going to be
HWP.) I don't care what you look like if you will brush
your teeth, clean your nails, and bathe. Wear clean
clothes. No comb-overs, please - I much prefer bald men
(wear the excess in a pony-tail if you must keep it).
Looking for
My friends are homeless ex-con black transsexual pagans.
Let's be friends first. What else can I put in here to
scare off the riff-raff? Big naval battle. Enemy cruiser
goes down. Admiral: Who sunk that ship? Aide: It was the
cook, sir. He took the range and stove in the side.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'10"
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, science, television, video games, writing
Body Type fat and proud, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views democrat, green party, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, French, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World