Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For jules573

Jules573, 50 currently offline
map pin Hartselle, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

please read,maybe interesting
I am looking for someone with similar interests. Online Gaming.Sci-Fi/Fantasy movies and books/comic books. Open to a Christian lifestyle.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, fishing, computers, comic books, chess, bible study, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather
Body Type average
Movies westerns, sci-fi, fantasy, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Chinese
Personality jock, nerd, punk, redneck, geek
Individuality tattoos, werewolf, superhero, opera lover, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Techno, Soul, Ska, Screamo, Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Celtic, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports baseball, archery, skateboarding, fencing, bowling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World