Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For jon200547

Jon200547, 39 currently offline
map pin Deerfield, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (0)

smoking jon200547
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, action, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, chain smoker, daily, electronic cigarettes, like a chimney, socially
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality playa hater, nerd, geek
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Country
Hair Style straight
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, television, video games
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? socially, chain smoker, cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, like a chimney
Do they drink? daily, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Individuality magician, nudist, psychic, vampire
They are looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Hair Style straight
Languages English

My Photos
Jon200547 Image 0
Jon200547 Image 1
Jon200547 Image 2
Jon200547 Image 3
Jon200547 Image 4
Jon200547 Image 5
Jon200547 Image 6
Jon200547 Image 7
Jon200547 Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World