Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For jodog1701

Jodog1701, 52 2 months ago
map pin Grand Haven, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for my number one
Hi! My name is Joe. I work second shift at a Tyson foods run facility. In my free time, you can find me playing my guitars in my band, Right Side Up or watching deep space nine ( my favorite). I have 3 children and son in law who are 22 ,16, 13. I am 420 friendly and can't wait to find my number one!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Movies Sci-fi, Comedy, Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single, Divorced
Have Kids Yes
Education Level High school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? No
I currently live With kids, With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Anti-social
Political Views Progressive
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Italian
Personality Introvert, Nerd
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous Round-earther, HIV-
I'm looking for Fun, Dating, Conversation
My Sign I don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service Army
Pets Cats
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock
Hair Style Short hair
Health Related Diabetic, Pro-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Vaccination Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Union Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Death Penalty Intolerant
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Acts of Service

My Photos
Jodog1701 Image 0
Jodog1701 Image 1
Jodog1701 Image 2
Jodog1701 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World