Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World






Close ×
COOL LINKS >


IRONDUDE82

  • IRONDUDE82 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Marquette, MI, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

IRONDUDE82 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IRONDUDE82 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for my true angel

Honorary Sci-Fi Dude To tell you, I am Not much of a Star Trek Fan myself, and there are but a few Sci-Fi series that I do currently do watch, including the newer Series of Battlestar Galactica, of the actual Sci-Fi adventures from the 1970s to now that I could enjoy but haven't got the chance to see them yet.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, fit, a few extra pounds, skinny
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy, action, drama, romance, sci-fi, animation, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, a couch potato, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, side kick
Political Views
socialist, liberal, independent, democrat
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
fun loving, loner, preppy, frugal, geek, thrifty, clown
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, penpal, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance
My Sign
i was born in november, i don't believe in zodiac signs, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender
Male
Music
Funk, Dance, Pop, World, Rock, Punk, Trance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
comb over
Fitness & Sports
handball, tennis, running, soccer (U.S.), snorkeling, walking, wrestling, working out, swimming, football (U.S.), fencing, basketball, bowling, baseball
Languages
English


Groups:
none


Conventions:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, pole dancing, television, music, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, history, travel, naturism, cooking & recipes, internet, bible study, video games, nudism, cosplay, shopping, magic, board games, weather, photography, dancing, sports, movies
Their Body Type
slender, athletic, slim, fit, supermodel, skinny, a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, horror, romance, action, romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, blue, gray, brown, green, black
Hair Color
light brown, auburn, red, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship
open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
currently in college, Doctorate, post-Graduate, graduate school, some college, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, some high school, college grad, Master's Degree
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$100,000+, that's private, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, wine, socially
They currently live
with a significant other, alone, with parents, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), there is a party every night
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, side kick, social butterfly, flirt, the life of the party, a couch potato, loner, better in small groups
Political Views
reform party, independent, conservative, liberal, democrat, not interested in politics, progressive, green party
Personality
pirate, frugal, tree hugger, clown, preppy, fun loving, dominatrix, professional, geek, loner, extrovert, romantic, jock, nerd, flirt, thrifty, liberal, artistic
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints, Buddhist, Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Jehovah's Witness
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
relationship, travel companion, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, penpal, the yin to my yang, friends only
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Alternative Rock, Gospel, World, Pop, Christian Rock, Reggae, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance
Fitness & Sports
gymnastics, swimming, handball, diving, scuba, hiking, basketball, skiing, walking, marathon, archery, fencing, snorkeling, weightlifting, pole dancing, bodybuilding, surfing, baseball, running
Languages
English


IRONDUDE82's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for IRONDUDE82*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of IRONDUDE82 on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IRONDUDE82

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IRONDUDE82

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.