Profile Page For inloveitrust

Inloveitrust, 54 it's been a while
map pin Marietta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for true love
I am loyal, responsible, active, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted, warm, compassionate, tolerant, laid back type, outgoing, welcoming to people generally. I like to sing(my studio is in the, write poems, listen to music, concerts or at home, swimming, playing Basketball, watching T.V, movies, going to the gym, watching/listening to comedies.
I am looking for someone who is honest, loving and caring to share my life with. Someone who genuinely cares about people. Someone who is humble and respectful. I would like to meet someone I would love to know more in-depth about and ready for a serious relationship. A good woman with a good heart, one with true knowledge about love and who knows how a man should treated. I want a relationship that will last forever and won't fade no matter what.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 90 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, movies, horseback riding, gardening, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, music, travel, sculpting, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, westerns, romance, animation, romantic comedy, comedy, fantasy, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, conservative
Food Related Caribbean, Comfort, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Spicy, French, Fine Dining
Personality romantic, conservative, fun loving, geek, introvert, liberal
Individuality opera lover, clairvoyant
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Karaoke, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Opera, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Folk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, basketball
Health Related meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner