HQUINN515

  • HQUINN515 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

HQUINN515 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HQUINN515 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


My Description

Sidekick Seeking Same

Sidekick Seeking Same Hello. My name is Heather, and I'm from the far western corner of New Jersey. That said, it is terribly difficult to meet people in the middle of nowhere but thank the flying spaghetti monster for modern technology.

I have many varied interests which include, but are not limited to - music (of almost any sort), reading, sketching, writing, ren faires, d&d, video games, magic the gathering, chess, Star Trek, Star Wars, Dollhouse, Firefly (can't stop the signal ) and a bunch of other stuff. To be honest, it's best just to ask!

SCI FI DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
shopping, larp, target practice, comic books, manga, television, computers, movies, cooking & recipes, music, travel, dancing, nudism, video games, internet, photography, writing, killing zombies, reading
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, sci-fi, action
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Inter-racial
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
chain smoker, 420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views
independent
Food Related
French, Soul Food, Indian, Spicy, Chinese, Sushi, Chocoholic, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Raw Food
Personality
flirt, romantic, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, total slacker, nerd, professional, punk
Individuality
piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), recovering
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign
i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Bird, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Chamber, Indie, Progressive Rock, Choir, Industrial, Punk, Classical, Rock, Death Metal, Jazz, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Celtic, Hardcore, Opera
Hair Style
straight, layered, long hair


Groups:
Star Trek ; Star Wars ; LOTR ; Trekker ; Firefly ; Comic Books ; Roleplaying Games ; Browncoat


Conventions:



SCI FI DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, sci-fi
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke?
chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, BRAINS!!!
Personality
conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
prescription only, recovering
They are looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal
Pets
Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno


Favorite videos

No video.

HQUINN515's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HQUINN515*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of HQUINN515 on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HQUINN515

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HQUINN515

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner





.