COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Sci Fi Groups
The Sci Fi Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Star Trek (3674) | Star Wars (2793) | Next Generation (2320) | SyFy Channel (2251) | Deep Space 9 (2108) | Battlestar Galactica (2034) | Enterprise (2001) | Dr. Who (1982) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

HAPPYYANA

  • HAPPYYANA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION Camden Town, United Kingdom
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HAPPYYANA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HAPPYYANA has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

"River, make her blue again!"

"River, make her blue again!" Good morning, good afternoon and good evening all. Looking initially to meet like minded souls to make winter bareable. Without transport to Riisa or even a leisure hive in this milky way, I have accepted that the next few months I am confined to this planet. Professional by day ( DOA), my hobbies ( scifi aside ) include cricket, golf, wind surfing, reading,travel, watching sports, cinema and socialising ( a good night is usually about who you are with and not where you go). Above question about weight, about 80 - 85 kg. Lbs is for fish and veg. TREK Passions, what am I looking for? All species ( yes even 8472), Blind dates, dates, friends,company in 10 forward, relationships, new places to go, new places to stay ...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, average
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy, action, classics, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, horror
Orientation
bisexual, polysexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
I currently live
on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am
social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, independent
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
total slacker, fun loving, loner, professional, coffeeholic, romantic
Individuality
tattoos, goatee, beard, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, romance, something REALLY hot, relationship, soulmate, dating, miss right, friends - with benefits, miss right now, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in september
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
House, Indie, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Trance
Hair Style
short hair, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
rugby, volleyball, swimming, golf
Health Related
chronic health issues, alternative medicine, western medicine, minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Dr. Who ; The Matrix ; Voyager ; Next Generation ; Enterprise ; Trekkie ; Red Dwarf


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, travel, internet, photography, weather, baking, killing zombies, pole dancing, wine tasting, comic books, larp, puzzles and brain teasers, dancing, magic, reading, writing, movies, shopping, fishing, music, sports, fleamarkets, painting, television
Their Body Type
slender, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, average, disabled, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies
psychological thrillers, romance, action, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, polysexual, straight
Eye Color
gray, brown, black, green, glass, blue, hazel
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, a little gray, red, auburn, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Indian, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Vulcan, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship
couple, divorced, polyamorous, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, ain't had no skoolin, post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, some college, currently in college, some high school
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Transportation / Trucking, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Other, Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Sales / Marketing, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
for medicinal purposes, chain smoker, ceremonial smoking, clove cigarettes, hookah, only when I drink, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, cigarettes
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with an insignificant other, with parents, alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night
Socially, they are
a couch potato, side kick, better in small groups, social butterfly, class clown, the life of the party, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian, not interested in politics, the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), green party, the liberal democrats (uk), independent, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Gluten-free Diet, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, Thai, Indian, Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Italian, Pescetarian, Candiholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Raw, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Caribbean, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Sushi
Personality
clown, fun loving, nerd, white trash, coffeeholic, geek, pirate, intellectual, playa hater, introvert, professional, conservative, liberal, punk, extrovert, loner, romantic, fashionista, total slacker, activist, flirt, lover, tree hugger
Individuality
paranormal believer, piercings, circus clown, pirate at heart, clairvoyant, superhero, cougar, superhero sidekick, ghost hunter, tattoos, vampire, magician, werewolf
Religious Views
Islam, Agnostic, Muslim, Atheist, Not Religious, Buddhist, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Pagan, Deist, Pantheist, Hindu, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?, does coffee count?, prescription only, every chance I get, socially
They are looking for
dating, soulmate, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Their Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january, i was born in september, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in april, i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in august, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in december, taurus : april 20-may 20, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in february, i was born in october, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Guinea Pig, Small Furry Creature, Iguana, Targ, Cat, No pets allowed!, Tribbles, Cats, No pets currently (and not interested in any), Turtle, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Farm Animal, Rabbit, Fish, Rat
Gender
Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Music
House, Ska, Indie, Soul, Motown, Trance, Pop, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop
Hair Style
undetectable toupee, afro, faux-hawk, shag, bob cut, flattop, bun, french braid, caesar, french twist, curly, layered, spiky, dreadlocks, long hair, straight, perm, straightened, emo, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
dancing, hockey, walking, rugby, wrestling, archery, golf, yoga, diving, jogging, scuba, swimming, bowling, gymnastics, tai chi, football (International), pole dancing, volleyball
Health Related
folk medicine, therapy, alternative medicine, herbalism, western medicine, cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, holistic treatment, challenging health issues, in remission, chronic health issues, meditation, diabetic, minor dietary issues, faith healing, minor health issues
Languages
English


HAPPYYANA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HAPPYYANA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HAPPYYANA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HAPPYYANA on Trek Passions

1

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: A new body at last *muhahahaha*
Evening all. I have just joined so thought I would just like to add my salutations. So I have
Time: Tue, 08 Jan 2013 22:12:04 -0500

Current Favorite Books for HAPPYYANA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HAPPYYANA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.