Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For gordofreeman

Gordofreeman, 37 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Shy guy looking for shy gal
Looking to meet new people.... Looking for someone who shares similar interests and enjoys having fun. I tend to be shy when first meeting people, but once I get to know someone the shyness seems to melt away. My interests are movies, anime, and video games. I'm abit of a geek, but I am looking to try new things just need someone to experience them with. So if your interested give me a shout
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality romantic, geek, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, fun, soulmate, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male

My Photos
Gordofreeman Image 0
Gordofreeman Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World