Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For fullmetalfantas

Fullmetalfantas, 56 currently offline
map pin La Junta, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

Long-range sensor sweep...
Long-range sensor sweep... I'm open to all possibilities with respect to this site.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic
Personality activist, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, type a
Individuality beard, stache
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service army, reserves, veteran
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Classical, Dance, Folk, Indie, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, swimming, volleyball, walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Orientation bisexual, straight
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are the life of the party, a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a, white trash
Individuality nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles

My Photos
Fullmetalfantas Image 0
Fullmetalfantas Image 1
Fullmetalfantas Image 2
Fullmetalfantas Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World