Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For francesco21

Francesco21, 27 currently offline
map pin Napoli, Italy

Find Other Singles In
Italy!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 4'10"
Weight 133 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, acting, writing, larp, cosplay, comic books, computers, music, video games, board games, puzzles and brain teasers, painting, reading
Body Type athletic, slim
Movies animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy, sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, romance, comedy, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Food Related Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Italian
Personality nerd, fun loving, geek, professional, lover, artistic, intellectual, romantic, flirt, introvert
Individuality goatee, beard, stache, artist, designer, actor
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, martial arts
Languages English, Italian

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Italy!








Meet In The Real World