• FIXER1977 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave FIXER1977 A Message


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

Shira Brie, where are you?

Hiya! I'm easy going, cheerful and optimistic but I've been single for a while now and it's time I met someone who can make me smile, who I can talk to and share things with. It sounds corny but I'm looking for a best friend plus something more, and if they have some of the same interests as me, great!! I'm a huge Star Wars fan, with what has to be a world class collection of Star Wars books thats taken over my cellar studio. My favourite movie is Blade Runner. The Alien movies are great too! At the moment i'm totally addicted to Battlestar Galactica or Firefly on DVD, oh how i'd love to have someone to snuggle up with on the sofa with a bottle of wine to catch the next episode! I like music and occasionally go to the odd gig. I'm a bit of a movie buff, love going to the pictures but don't want to go on my own any more! I'd be happy to snuggle up with someone on the sofa, with a takeaway to watch a DVD! I'm no footie fan, my eyes glaze over at the sight of a football, and I have a deep rooted aversion to big screen footie matches in pubs! I'm no Jabba though and do go to the gym three or four times a week. Occasionally I love a night out in Leeds, going to the bars near the Corn Exchange. I love interesting & exotic places and have travelled a fair amount, although nowhere near as much as I'd like. I lived in Sydney for a year, some more of that wouldn't go amiss! I'm a freelance graphic designer and 3d animator who loves his job, but it would be nice to have someone to go home to after a days work. Hope to hear from you soon. Paul

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
animation, romantic comedy, indie, fantasy, drama, action, horror, comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
I currently live
family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Indian, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Italian, Spicy
geek, introvert, artistic, romantic, liberal, professional, fun loving
Religious Views
Not Religious
I'm looking for
dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation, miss right, soulmate
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
No pets currently (but like them), Tribbles
Folk, Rock, Progressive Rock, Indie, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
scuba, walking, swimming

Battlestar Galactica ; Cyberpunk ; Alien ; Douglas Adams ; 2001 A Space Odyssey ; Close Encounters ; Anime ; Comic Books


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for FIXER1977

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FIXER1977 on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for FIXER1977

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner