Profile Page For eusebio86

Eusebio86, 37 currently offline
map pin New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Humble Metalhead Gamer
Humble Metalhead Gamer Easy to get along with, supportive friendly and humble and funny. I am a big gamer and movie watcher. Star Wars and Star Trek are favorites of mine. Open Minded and willing to share.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Japanese
Personality liberal, nerd, fun loving, professional, geek, loner, introvert, flirt, intellectual
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for fun, friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, roommate, conversation, romance, soulmate, miss right, dating, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog, Bird, Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking, soccer (U.S.), weightlifting, working out
Health Related minor dietary issues, minor health issues

My Photos
Eusebio86 Image 0
Eusebio86 Image 1
Eusebio86 Image 2
Eusebio86 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!