Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For ethanjk

Ethanjk, 33 2 months ago
map pin Bayville, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'3"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests History, Movies, Music, Video games
Body Type Athletic
Movies Fantasy, Sci-fi, Romantic comedy, Psychological thrillers, Indie, Horror, Comedy, Classics, Black & white films, Animation
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids Yes
Education Level Some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? Electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? In recovery
I currently live In a van down by the river
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality Nerd
Individuality Werewolf, Ninja, Freak, Emo
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous Round-earther
I'm looking for Soulmate, Roommate, Romance, Relationship, Miss right now, Miss right, Fun, Dating, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Karaoke, Hardcore, Screamo, Metal, Rock, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Punk
Hair Style Emo
Fitness & Sports Weightlifting
Health Related Meditation
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World