Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World






Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trek Passions Groups

Star Trek (2368) | Star Wars (1810) | Next Generation (1496) | SyFy Channel (1407) | Deep Space 9 (1381) | Dr. Who (1331) | Battlestar Galactica (1325) | Enterprise (1294) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

ELIZABETH1234

  • ELIZABETH1234 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Nova Scotia
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


matthewk

Wednesday 23 February 2011


Hey there, A slap to get your attention. I love the shirt!!!!!!!! Matt k

Other places to find me:

    ELIZABETH1234 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Monday 21 March 2011
    From: private


My Description

Will I ever find what I'm looking for?

Will I ever find what I'm looking for? What I'm looking for is sure to be extremely hard to find.I'm looking for someone who wants to take care of, love and have control over some aspects of my life. I happen to be what most people within the scene consider a "little". Being a "little" isnt something I can just turn off and on, its a part of who I am and although I may suppress it in some situations..it's always there. My ideal partner would be someone who has paternal qualities,does whats in my best interest and wants to help me grow as a person as well as have a more romantic (adult) side of the relationship. I know what I'm asking for is quite specialized and the chance of me finding it is slim but, I have to give it a shot. I'm a very open, understanding person that enjoys talking, coloring, shopping, snuggling and reading stories! I can be a little needy and have some self esteem issues that I'm trying to work on at the moment.For the right person, I'm more than willing to relocate over time.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, internet, music, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, shopping, coupon clipping, television, fleamarkets
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Spicy
Personality
geek, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, extrovert, thrifty, fun loving
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Motown, Post Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, tennis, walking


Groups:
Star Trek ; Trekkie ; Trekker ; Invasion of the Body Snatchers ; In Pon farr


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ELIZABETH1234's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ELIZABETH1234*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ELIZABETH1234

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ELIZABETH1234 on Trek Passions

1

Topic: Hi!
Hi, I just joined a little earlier. I'm hoping that...

Current Favorite Books for ELIZABETH1234

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ELIZABETH1234

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.