Elffern, 34 it's been a while
Manchester, I2, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

hi um sci fi rocks
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation lesbian, bisexual, asexual, pansexual, straight, polysexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, red
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chocoholic, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Spicy, Chinese, Caribbean, Japanese, Diet Phobic, Indian, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert, pirate, liberal, flirt, fun loving, nerd
Individuality vampire, werewolf, piercings, pirate at heart
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right now, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, miss right, mr. right now
Gender Transgender, Female
Music Hardcore, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Dance, Death Metal, Pop, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Trance, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style straight, curly
No Videos!

My Photos
Elffern Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner