Profile Page For earthdog4005

Earthdog4005, 67 currently offline
map pin Oakland Park, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Seeking a good woman to travel time and spce
Who needs a T.A.R.D.I.S., when our adventure is in our minds! I'm looking for a good woman to make fantasy a reality. So, buckle up and let me hear from you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, internet, movies, music, nudism
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies westerns, sci-fi, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Omnivore
Personality lover, loner, introvert, geek, fun loving, frugal, freak, dominatrix
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous undetectable, hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, cycling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






.