Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For drh3lln0

Drh3lln0, 41 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3)

TNG baby
TNG baby Looking for someone who will partake in conversations about theoretical physics, mathematical anomalies and the sciences of life. I have a degree in Applied Sciences with an emphasis in Biotechnology and am currently working on a Biochemistry degree. Although I love scifi, real science is my main passion, specifically genetic engineering. It's good stuff.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, photography, naturism, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing
Body Type fit, slender
Movies sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, flirt, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views socialist
Food Related Sushi, Omnivore, Chocoholic
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd
Individuality tattoos, psychic, piercings, ninja
I'm looking for something interesting
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Industrial, Classical, Folk, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports aerobics, yoga, dancing

My Photos
Drh3lln0 Image 0
Drh3lln0 Image 1
Drh3lln0 Image 2
Drh3lln0 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World