Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For dresdenq

Dresdenq, 32 currently offline
map pin Grand Rapids, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, reading, manga, internet, cosplay, computers, comic books, board games, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies fantasy, action, animation, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Political Views progressive, liberal
Food Related Comfort, Omnivore, Chinese
Personality nerd, liberal, introvert, intellectual, frugal, geek
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, dating, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Hard Rock, Rock, Pop, Metal, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball
Health Related pro-vaccine, western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ISTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World